Board of Directors

Previous slide
Next slide

Serving on LEPS’ Board of Directors is a rewarding and important responsibility.

Board members hold various types of experience, and each one is expected to contribute his or her unique talents and experience to the Board. In this way, the board maintains a diverse and comprehensive skill set.

A term on the Board is 2 years, at which time a director may seek re-election or step down. All members of LEPS’ Board of Directors are volunteers.

Current Board of Directors

Tracy Stobbe, Chair- Tracy is an Associate Professor of Economics at Trinity Western University, and actively engaged in research examining the economic, environmental and social impacts of agriculture’s presence near cities.

Lionel Pandolfo, Treasurer- Lionel is an adjunct professor in climatology in the Department of Geography at the University of the Fraser Valley in Abbotsford.

Jenn Calado, Secretary- Jenn is a classroom teacher in the Langley School District.

Carrie Milsop, Director- Carrie designs salmon habitat compensation projects and liaises with government and non-profit groups on behalf of the Sumas First Nation.

Jennifer Adhika, Director– Jennifer is the inventory manager at Nats, a large scale native plant nursery in Langley.

Kevin Larsen, Ex-Officio- Kevin is a Manager at the Township of Langley in the Water, Resources, and Environment Department.

Become a Member!

Only Members of LEPS are able to vote regarding the Board of Directors. If you are interested in becoming a Member of LEPS visit our Membership page for more information.